Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Library Account Services

Library Account Services

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 27 - December 15, 2017

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10 Closed
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 23 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24

Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 16, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Monday, January 1

Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 3 - March 16, 2018

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19

Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 17 - 25, 2018

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 26 - June 8, 2018

Monday - Friday
9:-00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 9 - 17, 2018

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 19 - August 18, 2017

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 3 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, July 4

Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 19 - September 26, 2017

Monday - Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Closed
Special hours
Friday, September 8

9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 19
10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Contact Info

phone: 206-543-1174
fax: 206-685-6972
libaccts@u.washington.edu

Suzzallo Library, First floor
University of Washington
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900

Red Square on Seattle Campus Map

24/7 and online help: Ask Us!