Art Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 24 - December 12, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Veterans Day
Tue, Nov 11 Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 26
8am - 5pm
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 27 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 28 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 13, 2014 - January 4, 2015

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Day Before Christmas
Wed, Dec 24 Closed
Christmas Day
Thu, Dec 25 Closed
Day After Christmas
Fri, Dec 26 Closed
New Year's Day
Thu, Jan 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 5 - March 20, 2015

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 19
Closed
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 16
Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 21 - 29, 2015

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Mon-Thu 8am - 7pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Memorial Day
Mon, May 25
Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 23 - August 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Independence Day
Fri, Jul 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 23 - September 23, 2014

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Labor Day
Mon, Sep 1
Closed

Contact the Art Library

206-543-0648

101 Art Building
Box 353440
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3440

Liberal Arts Quad on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!