Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Built Environments Library

Built Environments Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 25 - December 13, 2013

Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Veterans Day
Mon, Nov 11 Closed
Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 27 8am - 5pm
Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28 Closed
Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 29 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Day Before Christmas
Tue, Dec 24 Closed
Christmas Day
Wed, Dec 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Wed, Jan 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 6 - March 21, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 20
Closed
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 17
Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 22 - 30, 2014

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 31 - June 13, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 8pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 1pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 5pm

Memorial Day
Mon, May 26
Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 14 - 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 24 - August 23, 2013

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Independence Day
Thu, Jul 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 24 - September 24, 2013

Mon-Fri 1pm - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2
Closed

Ask the Built Environments Library

206-543-4067

334 Gould Hall
Box 355730
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5730

Gould Hall on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!