Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Foster Business Library

Foster Business Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 29 - December 18, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25

8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26

Closed

Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Closed

Extended hours for final
TBD
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
TBD
12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 19, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25

Closed

New Year's Day
Friday, January 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 4 - March 18, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Extended hours for finals
TBD
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
TBD 12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 19 - 27, 2016

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 30 - June 12, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Extended hours for finals
Friday, June 5
8:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 6
12:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 13 - 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 22 - August 21, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday Closed
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Day before Independence Day
Friday, July 3 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 22 - September 29, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Building maintenance day
Monday, August 24
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Closed
Special hours
Friday, September 11 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Ask the Foster Business Library

 

206-543-4360

Paccar Hall, 1st Floor
Box 353224
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3224

Paccar and Hutchinson Halls on Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!