Desk Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 27 - December 15, 2017

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Friday, November 10 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 22 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 23 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 16, 2017 - January 2, 2018

Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Christmas Day
Monday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Eve
Monday, January 1
Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 3 - March 16, 2018

Monday-Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 15
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 19
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 17 - 25, 2018

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 26 - June 8, 2018

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 9 - 17, 2018

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 19 - August 18, 2017

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 4
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 19 - September 26, 2017


Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 4
Closed
Special hours
Friday, September 8
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.