Home Foster Business Library Research Guides Complete Annual Reports Collection

Complete Annual Reports Collection

 

Complete Annual Reports Collection


This list is intended as a comprehensive index to the companies in the Foster Business Library Corporate Annual Reports collection. It is arranged alphabetically by the current or most common version of the company's name (in most cases). For a shorter, more current version of this list, without inactive and defunct companies, click here. The arrangement of companies on this list is identical to their arrangement in the lateral files. Annual reports are located in a room across from the elevator to the mezzanine level. Annual reports may be checked out just like other materials, at the Foster Business Library Circulation Desk, and paged from other UW Libraries and members of the Summit consortium.

Clicking on a company name will take you to the UW Libraries Catalog holdings and circulation status for annual reports for the company (as well as earlier and later versions of company names where additional holdings may be located). Holdings for many of the companies on this list are incomplete. Some older runs of company annual reports may also be available in the university libraries' Special Collections unit.

A year, in red, after a company name indicates that the company's annual report for that year was named as one of the world's best (according to Sid Cato). A 21 Very Best after a company name indicates that the company's annual report was on the Cato 21 Very Best list of annual reports. For more information about annual reports, click here.

We are currently working on a project to scan all of our holdings of some Pacific Northwest companies. They are part of the UW's Digital Collections. The digitized reports can be found in the Northwest Historical Annual Reports Collection.

This list was last updated on 24 March 2011.

 


Numbers >>  A >>  B >>  C >>  D >>  E >>  F >>  G >>  H >>  I >>  J >>  K-L >>  M >>  N >>  O >>  P >>  Q-R >>  S >>  T >>  U >>  V >>  W >>  X,Y,Z


Numbers:

A  -   A   -   A  -   A:

B  -   B  -   B  -   B:

C  -   C  -   C  -  C:

D  -   D  -   D  -   D:

E  -   E  -   E  -   E:

F  -   F  -   F  -   F:


 

G  -   G  -   G  -   G:

H  -   H  -   H  -   H:


 

I  -   I  -   I  -   I:


 

J  -   J  -   J  -   J:

K  -   K  -   K  -   K:

L  -   L  -   L  -   L:

M  -   M  -   M  -   M:


 

N  -   N  -   N  -   N:


 

O  -   O  -   O  -   O:


 

P  -   P  -   P  -   P:


 

Q,R  -   Q,R  -   Q,R  -   Q,R:


 

R  -   R  -   R  -   R:


 

S  -   S  -   S  -   S:


 

T  -   T  -   T  -   T:


 

U  -   U  -   U  -   U:


 

V  -   V  -   V  -   V:


 

W  -   W  -   W  -   W:


 

X  -   X  -   X  -   X:

Y  -   Y  -   Y  -   Y:

Z  -   Z  -   Z  -   Z:

 


Kate Savage, Technical Services and Collection Technician, buslib@u.washington.edu.

Foster Business Library