Foster Business Library
Complete Reference Collection
This list consists of all titles in the Foster Business Library reference
collection, arranged according to Library of Congress call number, corresponding to the way the books are arranged on the shelves. This collection of about 1,700 titles is located behind the reference desk in the center of the library's first floor. Users may retrieve materials themselves or ask for titles at the reference desk. There may be some gaps in this list; the UW Libraries Catalog is
the ultimate source for information on reference titles in the Foster Business Library. Outdated volumes in this collection may often be found in the Foster Business Library Reference Serials Collection. For a shorter, annotated list of the most frequently-used titles in this collection, see the Annotated Reference Collection list; titles in bold in the list below are included in the annotated list. Some titles in this list may also be available online, where noted, to those with a UW Net Id.
Classes:
A to G
H to HA
HB
HC
HD
HE
HF
HG
HJ to J
K
L to P
Q to W
Z
Class A -- G:
Class B -- Philosophy, Psychology, Religion:
Class D -- History, General and Outside the Americas:
Class E --
History, United States:
Class F --
History, United States, Local & America:
Class G --
Geography, Anthropology, Recreation:
- Yearbook of tourism statistics G149 .I73 2001.
- Compendium of tourism statistics G155 .A1 .T5896 2001.
- Travel industry economics: a guide for financial analysis
G155 .A1 .V64 2001.
- When in Rome or Rio or Riyadh: cultural Q&As for successful business behavior around the world G156.5 .B86 .O46 2004.
- The Times atlas of the world G1021 .T552 1992. (Shelved in dictionary/atlas stand, near reference desk)
- The World market atlas 1989 G1046 .G1 .W67 1989. (Shelved in dictionary/atlas stand, near reference desk)
- Global Inc.: an atlas of the multinational corporation G1046 .Q1 .G3 2003.
- Rand McNally commercial atlas & marketing guide G1046 .Q1 .R35 1994, 1997-2002. (Shelved in dictionary/atlas stand, near reference desk)
- Hammond road atlas, America G1201 .P2 .H357 1997.
- Asian market atlas G2201 .G1 .A74 1984. (Shelved in dictionary/atlas stand, near reference desk)
- Atlas of China G2305 .H83 1973.
- The water atlas GB671 .C54 2004.
- Culture's consequences: comparing values, behaviors, institutions, and organizations across nations GN502 .H628 2001.
- Culture's consequences: international differences in work-related values GN502 .H63 1980.
- CultureGrams GT150 .C858 2006. (Two ring-bound volumes)
- The entertainment, media and advertising market research handbook
GV174 .E58 2007.
- Plunkett's sports industry almanac GV716 .P58 2005.
(Plunkett's almanacs)
- World leisure participation: free time in the global village
GV181.3 .W67 1996.
- Americans at play: demographics of outdoor recreation & travel GV191.4 .W45 1997.
- The sports sector analysis report GV741 .S66 2006.
Class H --
Social Sciences:
Class HA --
Statistics:
Class HB -- Economic Theory, Demography, Business Cycles:
- Economic literacy: what everyone needs to know about money and markets HB34 .D38 1995.
- Dictionary of business and economics HB61 .A53 1984.
- Dictionary of economics / Graham Bannock, R.E. Baxter, and Evan Davis HB61 .B33 1998.
- Wirtschaftsworterbuch HB61 .E44 1970.
- An eponymous dictionary of economics: a guide to laws and theorems named after economists HB61 .E66 2004.
- Dictionary of free-market economics HB61 .F65 1998.
- A lexicon of economics / Kenyon A. Knopf HB61 .K57 1991.
- Link's international dictionary of business economics HB61 .L56 1993.
- The anti-capitalist dictionary: movements, histories & motivations HB61 .L66 2006.
- Economics dictionary / Donald W. Moffat HB61 .M54 1983.
- The New Palgrave: a dictionary of economics HB61 .N49 1987b. (Four Volumes)
- Dictionary of economics, commercial and financial, English, French and Persian HB61 .N54 1990.
- The Dictionary of modern economics / general editor, David W. Pearce HB61 .P42 1983.
- Russian-English/English-Russian dictionary of free market era economics HB61 .P68 1993.
- Routledge dictionary of economics / Donald Rutherford HB61 .R92 2002.
- Dictionary of economic and statistical terms
HB61 .U55 1972.
- Refereed and nonrefereed economic journals: a guide to publishing opportunities HB63 .M54 1988.
- Fifty major economists HB76 .P74 2006.
- Who's who in economics : a biographical dictionary of major economists, 1700-1981 HB76 .W46 1983b.
- The Elgar companion to classical economics HB94 .E42 1998.
- The index of economic freedom HB95 .I48 2002.
- The quotations of Chairman Greenspan: words from the man who can shake the world HB119 .G74 .K33 2000.
- A guide to everyday economic statistics HB137 .C57 1990.
- Market movers: understanding and using economic indicators from the big five economies HB137 .J66 1993.
- A dictionary of econometrics / Adrian C. Darnell HB139 .D358 1994.
- A guide to econometrics / Peter Kennedy HB139 .K45 2003.
- Guide to the flow of funds accounts / Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System HB142.5 .G85 1993.
- Economics: explore & apply / by Ronald M. Ayres and Robert A. Collinge HB171.5 .A888 2005.
- A guide to everyday economic thinking / Martin Gerhard Giesbrecht, Gary E. Clayton HB171.5 .G452 1997.
- Principles of economics / N. Gregory Mankiw HB171.5 .M264 2004.
- Economics / Paul A. Samuelson, William D. Nordhaus HB171.5 .S25 2005.
- Microeconomics: explore & apply / Ronald M. Ayers, Robert A. Collinge HB172 .A94 2005.
- Principles of microeconomics / N. Gregory Mankiw HB172 .M346 2004.
- Microeconomics / Jeffrey M. Perloff HB172 .P39 2007.
- Student guide and workbook for use with Macroeconomics, fifth edition, N. Gregory Mankiw HB172.5 .M34 2003.
- Study guide to accompany Principles of macroeconomics, second edition [by] N. Gregory Mankiw HB172.5 .M344 2001.
- The value of a dollar: colonial era to the Civil War, 1600-1865 HB235 .U6 .D47 2005.
- How much is that in real money?: a historical commodity price index HB235 .U6 .M39 2001.
- The value of a dollar: prices and incomes in the United States, 1860-2004 HB235 .U6 .V35 2004.
- An introduction to the market system / Kalman Goldberg HB501 .G583 2000.
- World consumer income and expenditure patterns HB522 .W67 1999.
- An annotated bibliography on the history of usury and interest from the earliest times through the eighteenth century HB551 .H68 2004.
- The Blackwell handbook of entrepreneurship HB615 .B617 2000.
- Metropolitan areas / Statistical Policy Office, Officer of Information and Regulatory Affairs HB2175.A3 .M47 1990a.
- Dictionary of occupational titles / U.S. Department of Labor HB2595 .D52 1991.
(Also available Online)
- Job title index to SIC (Standard industrial classification) codes HB2595 .L43 1988.
- Standard occupational classification manual HB2595 .U56a 2000.
- 1995 population and employment forecasts for the Central Puget Sound Region HB3525 .W2 .A17 1995.
- Business cycles and depressions: an encyclopedia HB3711 .B936 1997.
- Handbook of cyclical indicators: a supplement to the Business conditions digest HB3711 .H3 1984.
- The secrets of economic indicators: hidden clues to future economic trends and investment opportunities HB3730 .B38 2005.
- World index of economic forecasts HB3730 .F49 1988.
- Forecasting business trends / American Institute for Economic Research HB3743 .F67 2004. (Pamphlet)
- The Irwin guide to using the Wall Street journal HB3743 .L44 2005.
- Economic indicators: how America reads its financial health HB3743 .P66 1991.
Class HC -- Economic History and Conditions:
- World Bank atlas HC10 .W67 1996. (36 pages)
- The world in 2006 / The Economist HC10 .W63 2006. (134 pamphlet)
- The world in 2007 / The Economist HC10 .W63 2007. (Special Issue)
- World industry & market outlook / Barnes Reports HC10 .W69 2007.
- The world economy: historical statistics HC21 .M287 2003.
- Corporate eponymy: a biographical dictionary HC29 .R66 1992.
- Who's who in finance and industry HC29 .W48.
- Great events from history II. Business and commerce series HC55 .G68 1994 (Five volumes)
- World economic outlook: a survey by the staff of the International Monetary Fund HC59 .I52. (Twice a year)
- International economic indicators: a sourcebook HC59 .M62 1985.
- The Economist guide to economic indicators: making sense of economics HC59 .S88 1992.
- World development indicators HC59.15 .W656 2006. (Also available Online)
- World development report HC59.7 .W659
- Best customers: demographics of consumer demand HC79 .C6 .B45 2006.
- Consumer spending forecasts for the world's largest economies 1995-2005 HC79 .C6 .W49 1995.
- Encyclopedia of the consumer movement HC79 .C63 .E53 1997.
- National accounts statistics. Main aggregates and detailed tables
HC79 .I5 .U5322.
- World consumer income patterns
HC79 .I5 .W675 2003.
- Digital planet 2002: the global information economy HC79 .I55 .D52 2002. (79 pages)
- The global information technology report HC79 .I55 .G56 2003/2004.
- Business statistics of the United States HC101 .A13122 2007.
- Industry research using the economic census: how to find it, how to use it / Jennifer C. Boettcher HC101 .B594 2004.
- Business cycle indicators / the Conference Board
HC101 .B83 (Latest two years)
- Economic indicators / Council of Economic Advisers
HC101 .E35
- Economic indicators handbook: time series, conversions, documentation HC101 .E385 2002.
- Standard & Poor's current statistics HC101 .S7
- The UCLA business forecast for the nation and California HC101 .U353.
- U.S. industry & market outlook HC101 .U56 2007.
- D&B million dollar directory: America's leading public & private companies / Dun & Bradstreet HC102 .D8 (Five volumes plus two indexes)
- Encyclopedia of American industries HC102 .E53 2005. (Two volumes) (Also available Online)
- Gale encyclopedia of U.S. economic history HC102 .G35 1999. (Also available Online)
- The encyclopedia of the history of American management / Biographical Dictionary Of Management HC102.5 .A2 .E53 2005.
- Icons of business: an encyclopedia of mavericks, movers, and shakers HC102.5 .A2 .D74 2007. (Two volumes) (List of icons)
- American business leaders: from colonial times to the present HC102.5 .A2 .H36 1999.
- African-American business leaders: a biographical dictionary HC102.5 .A2 .I52 1994.
- Lexington who's who HC102.5.A2 L49
- Guide to economic indicators / Norman Frumkin HC103 .F9 2006
- Economic report of the President transmitted to the Congress
HC106.5 .A272 (Annual) (Also available Online)
- Standard & Poor's industry surveys HC106.6 .S74 (Quarterly) (Also available online, in Standard & Poor's
NetAdvantage)
- Trends & projections / Standard & Poor's HC106.6 .S742
- Changing sources of U.S. economic growth, 1950-2010: a chartbook of trends and projections HC106.6 .T47 1990.
- BEA Regional projections to 2045 HC106.7 .B42 1995.
- BLS economic growth model system used for projections to 1990 HC106.7 .B62 1982.
- Industrial statistics data finder / U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of the Census HC106.7 .I52 1982.
- BEA regional projections to 2040 HC106.8 .B42 1990. (Three volumes)
- The illustrated guide to the American economy HC106.8 .S7414 1999.
- MSA profile HC106.8 .M77 (Annual)
- Handbook of United States economic and financial indicators HC106.8 .O47 2000.
- Key indicators of county growth, 1970-2025: households, income, population, employment HC106.82 .K48 1998.
- Marple's Pacific Northwest letter HC107.A19 .M382 (Biweekly)
- The portrait: regional economic review and outlook / Northwest Policy Center, University of Washington, U.S. Bank HC107 .A19 .N678 1996.
- Central Puget Sound Region: an economic analysis HC107.W2 C44 1995. (33 page pamphlet)
- Washington State almanac HC107 .W2 .E25 (Annual)
- Puget Sound major employers directory PinPointer HC107 .W22 .P864
- Bellevue economic profile HC108 .B44 .B47 May 2005.
- Puget Sound Business Journal HC108 .S77 .P83 2006 (as well as many previous years) (Oversized)
- Consumer dimensions HC110 .C6 .C562 2000.
- Household spending: who spends how much on what HC110 .C6 .H59 2006.
- Generation X: the young adult market HC110 .C6 .M544 1997.
- American generations: who they are and how they live HC110 .C6 .M545 2005.
(American Generations Series)
- The multicultural economy: minority buying power in the new century HC110 .C6 .M85 2005.
- Statistical handbook on consumption and wealth in the United States HC110 .C6 .S73 1999.
- Corporate environmental profiles directory HC110 .E5 .C674
- Local area personal income / U.S. Department of Commerce, Bureau of Economic Analysis HC110.I5 L6.
- The national income and product accounts of the United States: statistical tables HC110 .I5 .N37 (Tables also available Online)
- The national income and product accounts of the United States: statistical tables HC110 .I5 .N373. (Tables also available Online)
- The official guide to American incomes: a comprehensive look at how much Americans have to spend HC110 .I5 .R8 1993.
- State personal income: 1929-97 HC110 .I5 .S853 1999.
- Benchmark input-output accounts of the United States, 1992
HC110 .I57 .B46 1998.
- U.S. sourcebook of R&D spenders HC110 .R4 .U54 1990.
- Market research handbook / Statistics Canada HC111 .A19 (Annual)
- FP markets, Canadian demographics HC111 .S88 (Annual)
- Latin America: a directory and sourcebook HC122.2 .L365
- Doing business in Argentina / Deloitte HC175 .D458 2005a. (Also available Online)
- European business facts and figures HC241.2 .E834 2005.
- Eurojargon: a dictionary of European Union acronyms, abbreviations and sobriquets HC241.2 .R25 2000.
- The Russian Far East: a business reference guide HC336.9.F37 P622 1997.
- Asian development outlook HC411 .A17 (Annual)
- Selected APEC documents HC411 A73555b 1997.
- Doing business in China HC427 .A593 2000.
- The China handbook HC427.92 .C566 2000.
- Singapore facts and pictures HC445.8 .A1 .S5612 1999.
- Japan economic almanac HC461 .I6. 2002.
- The DIR guide to Japanese economic statistics HC462.9 .M388 1994.
Class HD -- Economic History and Conditions:
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in management
HD28 .C23 (Four volumes)
- Management study abroad
HD28. M395 1989-1991.
- The Blackwell encyclopedia of management HD30.15 .B455 1995 (Each volume listed separately, below)
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of accounting HD30.15 .B455 1995 v. 1
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of strategic management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.2
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of management information systems
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.3
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of marketing
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.4
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of managerial economics
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.5
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of organizational behavior
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.6
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of international management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.7
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of finance
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.8
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of human resource management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.9
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of operations management
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.10
- The Blackwell encyclopedic dictionary of business ethics
HD30.15 .B455 1995 v.11
- Encyclopedia of management HD30.15 .E49 2000.
- The Facts on File encyclopedia of management techniques HD30.15 .F56 1985.
- International dictionary of management HD30.15 .J64 1990.
- The MBI dictionary of modern business and management
HD30.15 .V36 1986.
- Practical business statistics / Andrew F. Siegel HD30.215 .S57 1997.
- The Prentice Hall encyclopedia of model business plans HD30.28 .C76 1998.
- Model business plans for product businesses HD30.28 .C627 1995.
- Model business plans for service businesses HD30.28 .C628 1995.
- Mission statements: a guide to the corporate and nonprofit sectors HD30.28 .G697 1994.
- Dictionary of strategy: strategic management A-Z HD30.28 .K454 2004.
- Anatomy of a business plan HD30.28 .P5 1996.
- The ABC's of writing winning business plans HD30.28 .S923 2005.
- The mission statement book: 301 corporate mission statements from America's top companies HD30.285 .A27 1999.
- 101 great mission statements: how the world's leading companies run their businesses HD30.285 .F67 1993.
- Say it & live it: 50 corporate mission statements that hit the mark
HD30.285 .J66 1995.
- Super searchers do business: the online secrets of top business researchers HD30.4 .B377 1999.
- Bricker's international directory HD30.4 .B747
- Business research: a practical guide for undergraduate and postgraduate students HD30.4 .C65 2003.
- Doing research projects in marketing, management and consumer research HD30.4 .H28 2003.
- The Princeton Review business school companion: the ultimate guide to excelling in business school and launching your career HD30.4 .H336 1995.
- Catalog of best-selling teaching materials HD30.4 .H37 1997/1998.
- Harvard Business School catalog of new teaching materials
HD30.4 .H378 1996/1997.
- Which executive programme? HD30.4 .W47 2001.
- A critical guide to management training videos and selected multimedia HD30.412 .C75 1996.
- Business week's guide to the best executive education programs HD30.42 .U5 .B97 1993.
- The Official guide to MBA programs, admissions & careers HD30.42 .5 .O33 1994.
- AMA management handbook HD31 .A418 1994.
- Industry and firm studies HD31 .I55 2007.
- Perfect phrases for managers and supervisors HD31 .R85 2005.
- The Manager's book of quotations HD38 .M31875 1989.
- Organization charts: structures of 230 businesses, government agencies, and non-profit organizations HD38 .O378 2000.
- Business: the ultimate resource HD38.15 .B878 2002.
- The IEBM handbook of management thinking HD38.15 .I33 1998
- The portable MBA desk reference HD38.15 .P67 1998.
- The book of management wisdom: classic writings by legendary managers HD38.2 .B665 2000.
- Developing managers: a guide to executive programmes, 1991-1992 HD38.25.U6 O54 1991.
- Super searchers on competitive intelligence: the online and offline secrets of top CI researchers HD38.7 .C37 2003.
- The new competitor intelligence: the complete resource for finding, analyzing, and using information about your competitors HD38.7 .F863 1995.
- An introduction to online competitive intelligence research HD38.7 .I56 2004.
- Millennium intelligence: understanding and conducting competitive intelligence in the digital age HD38.7 .M55 2000.
- Analyzing your competition: its management, products, industry and markets HD38.7 .P69 1993.
- Proven strategies in competitive intelligence HD38.7 .P765 2001.
- The complete equipment-leasing handbook: a deal maker's guide with forms, checklists, and worksheets HD39.4 .C656 2002
- Adapt or die: transforming your supply chain into an adaptive business network HD39.5 .C57 2003.
- Handbook of cost management HD47.3 .H36 2005.
- The disaster recovery handbook: a step-by-step plan to ensure business continuity HD49 .W36 2004.
- The encyclopedia of leadership / editors, George R. Goethals, Georgia J. Sorenson, James MacGregor Burns HD57.7 .E53 2004. (Four volumes)
- The encyclopedia of leadership: a practical guide to popular leadership theories and techniques / HD57.7 .H525 2001.
- Organization charts: structures of more than 200 businesses and non-profit organizations HD58.65 .O74 1992.
- Organization charts: structures of more than 200 businesses and non-profit organizations HD58.65 .O74 1996.
- Handbook of organizational culture & climate HD58.7 .H363 2000.
- The IEBM handbook of organizational behavior HD58.7 .I35 1997.
- The fundamentals of organizational behavior: what managers need to know HD58.7 .T653 2003.
- Encyclopedia of organizational change methods HD58.8 .H82 1987.
- National directory of corporate public affairs HD59 .N24
- O'Dwyer's directory of corporate communications HD59 .O36
- Total quality: key terms and concepts HD62.15 .D86 1995.
- The Blackwell handbook of global management: a guide to managing complexity HD62.4 .B54 2004.
- The IEBM handbook of international business HD62.4 .I38 1999.
- The dictionary of international business terms HD62.4 .S54 2004.
- Put it in writing: crafting policies, agreements, and contracts for your incubator HD62.5 .J36 .P8 2002. (Spiral Bound)
- Smartstart your Washington business HD62.5 .S62398 1997.
- The business start-up kit HD62.5 .S79 2003.
- Business plans handbook: a compilation of actual business plans HD62.7 .B865 (Twelve volumes) (Also available Online)
- How to set up your own small business HD62.7 .F34 2005. (Two volumes)
- Encyclopedia of small business HD62.7 .H553 1998.
(Two volumes) (Also available, in the 2002 edition, Online)
- The ultimate book of business brands: insights from the world's 50 greatest brands HD69 .B7 .C722 2003.
- Designing brand identity: a complete guide to creating, building, and maintaining strong brands HD69 .B7 .W44 2003.
- International trade names dictionary HD69 .B7 .I58 1988 / 1989.
- The business of consulting: the basics and beyond HD69 .C6 .B534 1999.
- Case in point: complete case interview preparation HD69 .C6 .C645 2007.
- Directory of management consultants HD69 .C6 .D55
- European consultants directory HD69 .C6 .E94
- Management consulting / Harvard Business School Management Consulting Club HD69 .C6 .M37 1998.
- Plunkett's consulting industry almanac HD69 .C6 .P58 2005.
(Plunkett's almanacs)
- The complete guide to consulting success HD69 .C6 .S516 1997.
- Vault guide to the top 50 management and strategy consulting firms HD69 .C6 .V37 2006.
(Vault Career Library)
- Vault guide to the case interview HD69 .C6 .V38 2002.
(Vault Career Library)
-
Vault guide to the top 25 technology consulting firms HD69 .C6 .V385 2004.
(Vault Career Library)
- Consultants and consulting organizations directory HD69 .C6 .W38 (Two volumes)
- Strategic management theory: an integrated approach HD70 .U5 .H54 1995.
- The MBA's dictionary HD70.U5 O68 1983.
- International guide to economic development agencies & services HD76.2 .I57 1998.
- Quantitative methods for business and economics HD135 .M38 2000.
- Plunkett's real estate & construction industry almanac HD251 .P85 2005. (Plunkett's almanacs)
- Encyclopedia of real estate terms HD1365 .A23 2000.
- The complete real estate encyclopedia HD1365 .E83 2007.
- Glossary of real estate management terms HD1365 .G58 2003.
- The illustrated real estate dictionary / compiled by Michael C. Thomsett HD1365 .T46 1988.
- Barron's real estate handbook HD1375 .H349 2001.
- Directory on construction & real estate industry HD1381.5 .I4 D57 1
- Data sources for real estate decisions HD1382.5 .B87 1985.
- Real estate appraisal terminology HD1387 .B69 1981.
- The dictionary of real estate appraisal HD1387 .D435 2002.
- The uniform residential appraisal report handbook HD1387 .U54 1988.
- Financial capitalization rate tables HD1388 .F55 1974.
- Encyclopedia of emerging industries HD2324 .E528 2001.
- Encyclopedia of global industries HD2324 .E53 2007. (Also available Online)
- The ultimate small business guide: a resource for startups and growing businesses HD2340.8 .U48 2004.
- Free help from Uncle Sam to start your own business (or expand the one you have) HD2346.U5 A63 1997.
- Financial studies of the small business HD2346 .U5 .F55a 2006. (Green ring-binder)
- Small business sourcebook HD2346 .U5 .S66 2002. (Two volumes)
- The small business economy: a report to the President HD2346 .U5 .S78 (Annual) (Also available Online, in 99 PDF pages)
- Anuario hispano = Hispanic yearbook HD2346 .U52 .W352 1999.
- Directory of certified minority, women's and disadvantaged business enterprises / Washington State HD2346 .U52 .W385
- The Washington entrepreneur's guide: how to start and manage a business in Washington HD2346 .U52 .W386 1993.
- Encyclopedia of African American business HD2358.5 .U6 .E53 2006. (Two volumes)
- Washington minority small business survey HD2358.5 .U62 .W22 2007. (Pamphlet)
- Plunkett's outsourcing & offshoring industry almanac HD2365 .P5 2005. (Plunkett's almanacs)
- World directory of trade and business associations HD2421 .W67
- The directory of business information resources HD2425 .D46
- National trade and professional associations of the United States HD2425 .D53 (Annual)
- State and regional associations of the United States HD2425 .S72 1996.
- World business directory HD2709 .W67 (Four volumes)
- International directory of company histories HD2721 .I57 (Over 80 volumes) (Also available, starting with volume 59, Online)
- Notable corporate chronologies HD2721 .N67 1999.
- The Conference Board chart collection HD2741 .C645 1997. (Six looseleaf volumes) (UW-Bothell has 2003 edition)
- Mergerstat review HD2741 .M5 2006.
- Everybody's business: a field guide to the 400 leading companies in America HD2741 .M65 1990.
- Mergerstat quarterly report HD2746.5 .M482 1996-1999. (Pamphlet binder)
- Corporate acquisition guide / EFIS, Environmental Financial Information Services, Inc HD2746.55 .U5 .C67 1997 (Ring binder) (Annual updates)
- Directory of international business HD2755.5 .G68 (Two volumes)
- Directory of multinationals: the world's top 500 companies HD2755.5 .S78 (Two volumes)
- Worldwide branch locations of multinational companies HD2755.5 .W7 1994.
- Mergent company archives manual HD2746.55 .U5 .M466 2000. (With annual Supplements)
- Nonprofit almanac HD2769.2 .U6 .D55 1996-1997.
- Corporate acronym resource guide HD2771 .C668 1997.
- Corporate almanac HD2771 .C67 1994.
- How to find information about companies / by Washington Researchers HD2771 .H68 1989.
- How to find information about private companies / by Washington Researchers HD2771 .H695 1998.
- U.S. industry profiles: USIP: the leading 100 HD2771 .U8 1998.
- Inside Washington: the international business executive's guide to government resources HD2785 .D385 1988.
- A guide to information on closely held corporations HD2785 .L38 1986.
- Inter-corporate ownership / Statistics Canada HD2807 .A19 2000.
- Industrial groupings in Japan HD2907 .A1 .I57 2001.
- How to enter China: choices and lessons HD2910 .L86 2000.
- The year-book of labour statistics / International Labour Office HD4826 .I63 2006.
- Transition countries: companion to the Yearbook of labour statistics HD4826 .T72 1999.
- Roberts' dictionary of industrial relations HD4839 .R612 1994.
- Fair employment practices. Summary of latest developments / Bureau of National Affairs HD4903.5 .U6 .F35 (Updated weekly) (Ring-binder)
- Employee benefits dictionary: an annotated compendium of frequently used terms HD4928 .N6 .B75 1992.
- Employee benefits study / U.S. Chamber of Commerce HD4928 .N62 .U6 2000, 2001.
- EBRI databook on employee benefits HD4928 .N62 .U6279 1997.
- Fundamentals of employee benefit programs HD4928 .N62 .U634 1990.
- Employee benefits: a primer for human resource professionals HD4928 .N62 .U637 2006.
- The handbook of employee benefits: design, funding, and administration HD4928 .N62 .U6353 2005.
- Northwest executive compensation survey of privately held companies and publicly traded companies / Milliman USA HD4965.5 .U6 .N75 2002-2003. (Pamphlet) (Two copies)
- Northwest management & professional salary survey, summary report / Milliman USA HD4965.5 .U6 .N76 2003. (Pamphlet) (Two copies)
- Top executive compensation / Conference Board HD4965.5 .U6 .T66 2001. (Pamphlet)
- American salaries and wages survey HD4973 .A67 2001.
- Estimating human life values: a source book for attorneys, financial planners, economists in human capital, statisticians, career counsellors HD4975 .E3 1985.
- Wages and labor markets in the United States, 1820-1860 HD4975 .M33 2000.
- The ESOP handbook: practical strategies for achieving corporate financing goals HD5660 .U5 .F75 1995.
- Estimates and projections of the economically active population / International Labour Office HD5711 .E85 2000.
- Employment, hours, and earnings: states and areas HD5723 .A26 2005.
- User's guide to labor force statistics from the BLS HD5724 .U83 1985. (Pamphlet)
- User's guide to labor market information HD5725 .W2 .U83 1999.
- Japanese working life profile / the Japan Institute of Labour HD5827 .A52 (Annual) (Pamphlet)
- Women in management worldwide: facts, figures, and analysis HD6054.3 .W66 2004.
- Trade unions of the world 1989-1990 HD6483 .T675 1989.
- Union membership and earnings data book HD6500 .U63 2004.
- Additional earnings and union membership data / BNA HD6500 .U63 2004 suppl.
- Directory of U.S. labor organizations HD6504 .D64.
- Geographic reference report HD6983 .G38 2007.
- Puget Sound regional salary survey, summary report / Milliman USA HD6994 .P9 .P83 2004. (Pamphlet) (Two volumes, management and nonexempt)
- Expatriate living costs in Singapore HD7054 .E97 2001-2002.
- Beyond 401(k)s for small business owners: a practical guide to incentive, deferred compensation, and retirement plans HD7105.4 .S54 2004.
- The complete idiot's guide to Social Security and Medicare HD7125 .C646 2006.
- Housing statistics of the United States HD7293 .A1 .H654 2001.
- Specialty occupational outlook--professions HD8038 .A1 .S66 1995.
- The American almanac of jobs and salaries HD8038 .U5 .A68 1997/98.
- Handbook of U.S. labor statistics: employment, earnings, prices, productivity, and other labor data HD8051 .A63 2007.
- BLS handbook of methods HD8064.2 .B56 1988.
- BLS handbook of methods HD8064.2 .B56 1997.
- Biographical dictionary of American labor HD8073 .A1 .B56 1984.
- White paper on the labour economy / Japan Institute of Labour HD8721 .W45 2001.
- The business of food: encyclopedia of the food and drink industries HD9000.5 .B875 2007.
- The organic pages: Organic Trade Association's North American resource directory HD9003 .O73 (Spiral bound)
- Plunkett's food industry almanac HD9003 .P58 2005. (Plunkett's almanacs)
- Thomas food & beverage market place HD9003 .T46 2005. (Three volumes)
- Desk reference guide to U.S. agricultural trade HD9004 .W66 1993. (Pamphlet)
- Washington State food & agriculture buyers guide HD9007 .W2 .W359 2000.
- ASEAN food directory HD9016 .A7892 .A78
- Agro-trade handbook / JETRO HD9016 .J4 .A35 1998.
- Cheese facts / National Cheese Institute HD9280 .U4 .C49 1995. (Pamphlet)
- The Latest scoop worldwide / International Ice Cream Association HD9281 .A1 .L37 1994, 1997, 2001. (Pamphlet)
- The food marketing industry speaks HD9321.1 .F58 2004.
- Marketing guidebook / Progressive Grocer HD9321.3 .P75 2006.
- Market scope. The desktop guide to supermarket share HD9321.4 .M375 2006.
- Market scope. The desktop guide to category sales HD9321.4 .M3749 2001.
- Who's buying groceries / New Strategist Publications HD9321.4 .W46 2005. (Who's Buying Series)
- Australian grocery industry marketing guide HD9329 .A8 .G7 2000. (Australia, New Zealand)
- Beverage industry annual manual HD9348 .U5 .B48 2004/2005.
- Who's buying alcoholic and nonalcoholic beverages / New Strategist Publications HD9348 .U5 .W46 2006. (Who's Buying Series)
- Jobson's liquor handbook HD9352 .L5 1994. (Pamphlet)
- Jobson's wine marketing handbook HD9372 .W5 1992.
- Brewers' almanac HD9397 .U5 .B72 1998.
- Annual report on the United States seafood industry HD9451 .A558 1993, 1996, 1998, 2002, 2003, 2004.
- Statistical review of world energy / BP Amoco HD9502 .A1 .B15 1999. (Also available Online)
- CIS and East European energy databook 1998 HD9502 .F62 .W598 1998.
- Plunkett's energy industry almanac HD9502 .U5 .P58 2002-2003.
(Plunkett's almanacs)
- Plunkett's renewable, alternative & hydrogen energy industry almanac HD9502 .U52 .P58 2004. (Plunkett's almanacs)
- FP survey, mines & energy / Financial Post, Canada HD9506 .C2 .F5 (Annual)
- Metals sourcing guide / Purchasing Magazine HD9506 .U6 .M526 2005. (Pamphlet)
- Mineral commodity summaries / U.S. Dept. of the Interior, Bureau of Mines HD9506 .U62 .M55 1991. (Also available Online)
- Natural gas: private sector participation and market development / World Bank HD9581 .A2 .N37 1999.
- Plunkett's chemicals, coatings & plastics industry almanac HD9650.3 .P58 2005.
- HDMA industry profile and healthcare factbook / Healthcare Distribution Management Association HD9666.1 .N92 2002, 2004.
- Electric power industry outlook and atlas, 1997 to 2001 HD9685 .A2 .E46 1996.
- The annual computer industry almanac HD9696 .A1 .C65 1996.
- Electronics industry year book HD9696 .A1 .E44 1999. (Also available Online)
- Facts & figures on the Japanese electronics industry HD9696 .A3 .J33408 1994, 1996, 1997. (Pamphlets)
- Advanced technology in the Pacific Northwest HD9696 .A3 .P33 (Annual)
- Perspective on the Japanese electronics industry HD9696 .A3 .P47 1996-1997. (Pamphlets)
- Electronic market data book / Electronic Industries Association HD9696 .A3 .U539 2003.
- Plunkett's infotech industry almanac HD9696 .C63 .U5287 2005.
(Plunkett's almanacs)
- The Japan-U.S. semiconductor cases HD9696 .S43 .U486 1987. (Pamphlet)
- Cracking the new e-conomy: business tools for entrepreneurs HD9696.63 .A2 .C72 2000.
- Industry directory / Washington Software Alliance HD9696.63 .U63 .W28
- Ward's world motor vehicle data HD9710 .A1 .W38 2006.
- A2C: the second automotive century / PricewaterhouseCoopers HD9710 .A2 .A19 2000a. (Pamphlet) (Also available Online)
- World motor vehicle data HD9710 .A2 .A87 1994. (Continued by Ward's world motor vehicle data )
- Ward's motor vehicle facts & figures: documenting the performance and impact of the U.S. auto industry HD9710 .U5 .M63a 2006.
- Ward's automotive yearbook HD9710 .U5 .W3 (Annual)
- Who's buying transportation / New Strategist Publications HD9710 .U52 .W46 2005. (Who's Buying Series)
- Motorcycle statistical annual HD9710.5 .U5 .M69 2006.
- Plunkett's automobile industry almanac HD9710 .U6 .P58 2003.
(Plunkett's almanacs)
- World jet inventory HD9711 .A1 .W67 2005.
- The history of the American aircraft industry: an anthology HD9711 .U6 .S5 1968.
- Markets for new construction, 1980-87-95 HD9715 .U52 .R25 1988.
- Manufacturing worldwide: industry analyses, statistics, products, and leading companies and countries HD9720.1 .M33 1999.
- Manufacturing & distribution U.S.A.: industry analyses, statistics, and leading companies HD9721 .M3495 2004. (Three volumes)
- The lumbermens red book HD9753 .L85 Fall 2001.
- Who's buying household furnishings, service, and supplies / New Strategist Publications HD9773 .A1 .W46 2005. (Who's Buying Series)
- Pulp & paper global fact & price book HD9820.1 .P85 2005.
- Who's buying apparel / New Strategist Publications HD9940 .U6 .W46 2007.
(Who's Buying Series)
- Digital America: U.S. consumer electronics industry today HD9971.5 .E543 .U543 2000, 2003. (Pamphlet) (Also available Online)
- Dun's directory of service companies HD9981.3 .D86
- Service industries USA: industry analyses, statistics, and leading organizations HD9981.3 .S47 1999.
- Guide to service industry statistics and related data / Bureau of the Census HD9981.4 .G85 1984. (Pamphlet)
- Harris Washington services directory HD9981.7 .W2 .H37
- Sporting goods buyers HD9992 .U5 .N38 1997.
- The Sporting goods market HD9992 .U5 .S657 1997.
- Sports market place directory HD9992 .U5 .S667
- Plunkett's biotech & genetics industry almanac HD9999 .B44 .P58 2003/2004. (Plunkett's almanacs)
- Vault
guide to the top pharmaceuticals and biotech employers
HD9999 .B44 .V38 2005. (Vault Career Library)
- Biotechnology: an industry analysis for the Central Puget Sound Region HD9999 .B443 .P84 1995. (Pamphlet)
- Biotechnology in Washington State: trends and projections 1993 HD9999 .B443 .U615 1993. (Pamphlet)
- Biotechnology guide U.S.A.: companies, data, and analysis HD9999 .B443 .U63 1999
- Member directory / Washington Biotechnology & Biomedical Association HD9999 .B443 .U638 (Also available Online)
- Plunkett's nanotechnology & MEMS industry almanac
HD9999 .N363 .U66 2004. (Plunkett's almanacs)
Class HE -- Transportation and Communications:
Class HF -- Commerce:
- D&B principal international businesses HF54 .U5 .P74 2001-2002.
- The international directory of business information sources and services
HF54.5 .I57
- Who knows what: the essential business resource book
HF54.52 .U5 .S73 1992.
- Business information desk reference: where to find answers to business questions HF54.52 .U6 .F73 1991.
- Best websites for financial professionals, business appraisers, and accountants HF54.56 .L36 2003.
- International business information on the web: Searcher magazine's guide to sites and strategies for global business research
HF54.56 .L364 2001.
- Internet resources and services for international business: a global guide HF54.56 .L58 1998.
- International trade statistics yearbook / United Nations HF91 .Y4 2003.
- White paper on international trade: Japan / JETRO
HF251 .J35a 2001.
- World chamber of commerce directory
HF294 .W65 (Information for U.S. chambers abroad also available online)
- Membership & business directory / The Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce HF296 .S4
- Directory / The American Chamber of Commerce in Korea HF331.K6 A55
- Annual report / Singapore International Chamber of Commerce
HF331 .S58 .S53 1999-2000.
- Biz talk 1: American business slang & jargon HF1001 .B78 1993.
- Dictionary of business / P.H. Collin
HF1001 .C48 2001.
- Prentice Hall encyclopedic dictionary of business terms
HF1001 .C68 1995.
- Encyclopedia of business and finance, 2nd edition.
HF1001 .E466 2007. (Two volumes) (1st edition available online in the Gale Virtual Reference Library)
- International encyclopedia of business and management
HF1001 .I53 2002. (Eight volumes)
- Concise international encyclopedia of business and management
HF1001 .I53 1997.
- Business buzzwords: the tough new jargon of modern business
HF1001 .J64 1990.
- The Random House handbook of business terms
HF1001 .N55 1988.
- Dictionary of business and management / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HF1001 .R79 1993.
- Dictionary of retailing and merchandising / Jerry M. Rosenberg
HF1001 .R793 1995.
- Encyclopedic dictionary of accounting and finance
HF1001 .S525 1989.
- Dictionary of Asia Pacific business terms HF1001 .T25 2004.
- Dictionary of business terms [Vietnamese--English]
HF1001 .T68 1990.
- Arbejdsmarkedets terminologi [Danish--English]
HF1002 .A73 1975.
- Dictionary of business: English--Spanish, Spanish--English HF1002 .C64 1993.
- NTC's dictionary of Japan's business code words
HF1002 .D412 1997.
- Bilingual business dictionary [Spanish--English] HF1002 .D477 1999.
- Cassell English--Japanese business dictionary HF1002 .F43 1993.
- Harrap's French and English business dictionary HF1002 .H3443 2005.
- Harrap's Spanish and English business dictionary HF1002 .H3444 2005.
- Japanese business language: an essential dictionary HF1002 .J373 1987.
- Key words in international trade HF1002 .K49 1996.
- English-Ukrainian dictionary of business HF1002 .K74 1997.
- Wiley's English--Spanish, Spanish--English business dictionary
HF1002 .K323 1996.
- NTC's French and English business dictionary HF1002 .N93 1992.
- Dictionary of business and management / Jerry M. Rosenberg HF1002 .R68 1983.
- Langenscheidt Routledge German dictionary of business, commerce and finance: English--German/German--English HF1002 .R685 2003.
- Incoterms, 1990 HF1002.5 .I53 1990.
- McGraw-Hill dictionary of business acronyms, initials, and abbreviations HF1002.5 .R67 1992.
- Green weenies and due diligence: insider business jargon HF1002.5 .S78 2005.
- Washington State exporter's guide, 1987-88 HF1009.5 .B35 1987. [Pamphlet]
- The Export trading company guidebook / U.S. Department of Commerce, International Trade Administration HF1009.5 .E945 1987.
- International trade reporter. Export reference manual / Bureau of National Affairs
HF1010 .I53 1984-2002. (Three volume ring binder)
- Business statistics on the web HF1016 .B47 2003.
- Complete business statistics / Amir D. Aczel HF1017 .A26 1996.
- ICCH commodities yearbook HF1040 .I33 1990.
- The CRB commodity yearbook / Knight-Ridder Financial, Commodity Research Bureau HF1041 .C56 (Annual)
- International standard industrial classification of all economic activities / Statistical Office of the United Nations HF1041 .I57 1990.
- Standard international trade classification, revision 3 / United Nations HF1041 .U5 1986.
- Commodity indexes for the Standard international trade classification, revision 2 / United Nations HF1041 .U56 1981. (Two volumes)
- Standard industrial classification manual, 1987 HF1042 .A55 1987. (Two copies) (Also available online)
- Correlation between the United States and International Standard Industrial classifications HF1042 .C67 1985.
- Product standards index HF1042 .H54 1977.
- North American industry classification system: United States, 1997 HF1042 .N67 1997.
- North American industry classification system: United States, 2002 HF1042 .N67 2002. (Also available online)
- Standard industrial classification manual: SIC 2 + 2 HF1042 .S72 1988. (Ring binder)
- International commodity markets handbook HF1051 .M3723 1990-1991.
- Natural resource commodities: a century of statistics: prices, output, consumption, foreign trade, and employment in the United States HF1052 .M35 1978.
- International directory of business and management scholars and research HF1101 .I58
- The Wall Street journal guide to the top business schools HF1106 .W26 2002.
- Who's who in international business education and research HF1106 .W584 1999.
- Which MBA?: a critical guide to the world's best MBAs HF1111 .B53 2003.
- The Directory of MBAs HF1111 .D57
- Barron's guide to graduate business schools HF1131 .B375 2005.
- BusinessWeek guide to the best business schools HF1131 .B95 2003.
- What's in an MBA?: the complete guide to MBA and executive MBA programs in Canada HF1131 .C37 2000.
- Guide to doctoral programs in business & management HF1131 .G85 1992.
- The Insider's guide to the top ten business schools HF1131 .I57 1993.
- Peterson's MBA programs 2007 HF1131 .P48 2006.
- Salary survey / AACSB Statistical Service HF1131 .S25 1997-1998.
- The student access guide to the best business schools / the Princeton Review HF1131 .S78 1995.
- The guide to the best European business schools HF1140 .C69 2000.
- Wiley's English-German, German-English business dictionary HF1359 .B75 1995.
- The international business dictionary and reference HF1359 .P74 1991.
- Trade facilitation: Trade data elements directory/ United Nations Economic Commission for Europe HF1371 .T72
- World trade almanac HF1371 .W67 1996-1997.
- Terms of trade: glossary of international economics HF1373 .D43 2006.
- The McGraw-Hill dictionary of international trade and finance HF1373 .G57 1994.
-
Dictionary of trade policy terms / Walter Goode HF1373 .G77 2003.
- Dictionary of international trade HF1373 .H55 2005.
- Dictionary of international trade / Jerry M. Rosenberg HF1373 .R67 1994.
- Encyclopedia of world trade: from ancient times to present HF1373 .W67 2004. (Four volumes)
- A handbook of world trade: a strategic guide to trading internationally HF1379 .H366 2004.
- ICC guide to export-import basics: the legal, financial and transport aspects of international trade HF1379 .J35 1997.
- Development, trade, and the WTO: a handbook HF1385 .D48 2002.
- The global competitiveness report / World Economic Forum HF1414 .G563 2007/2008.
-
IMD world competitiveness yearbook HF1414 .W67 2007.
- Managing exports: navigating the complex rules, controls, barriers, and laws HF1414.4 .R49 2003.
- International trade procedures and management HF1414.5 .W35 1995.
- The ultimate guide to export management HF1416 .C665 2001.
- The guide for entrepreneurs: how to export: everything you need to know to get started HF1416 .F74 1992.
- Dun & Bradstreet's guide to doing business around the world HF1416 .M78 2001.
- Import/export: how to get started in international trade HF1416 .N45 2000.
- Exporting and importing: a basic how-to guide to help you get started in international trade HF1416 .R87 1997.
- International standards desk reference: your passport to world markets: American, European, and global standards systems HF1416 .Z78 1997.
- Accessing the global marketplace: a resource guide for the transit industry / Federal Transit Administration HF1416.5 .A33 1999. (Pamphlet)
- A basic guide to exporting / U.S. Department of Commerce HF1416.5 .B37 2000.
- Export/import procedures and documentation HF1416.5 .J64 2002.
- World directory of trade promotion organizations and other foreign trade bodies HF1417.5 .W67
- Diccionario basico de libre comercio: espanol-ingles, English-Spanish HF1705 .D53 1993.
- Handbook of North American industry HF1746 .H36 1999.
- Foreign trade of the United States, including state and metro area export data HF3003. F6 1999, 2001.
- Demographics USA: county edition HF3007 .S96 2006.
(See also Demographics USA: zip edition
HF5415.3 .D463 2006.)
- Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory
HF3010 .B86
- Directory of United States exporters HF3011 .D63
- Directory of United States importers HF3012 .D533
- Encyclopedia of American business history HF3021 .G44 2006. (Two volumes)
- Historical encyclopedia of American women entrepreneurs: 1776 to the present HF3023 .A2 .064 2000.
- A basic guide to importing / compiled by U.S. Customs Service, Dept. of the Treasury HF3035. B373 1995. (87-page pamphlet)
- 1994 export sales and marketing manual HF3035 .J34 1994. (Looseleaf)
- American business in China HF3128 .A6 1998-1999.
- Trade flow tables, Pacific Northwest / prepared by International Trade Institute, Portland State University HF3159 .T82 1985-1989.
- Exports from Oregon to top 35 countries, 1989-1992 HF3161 .O7 .E98 1993.
- Exports through Seattle customs district to top 35 countries, 1989-1992 HF3161 .W2 E987 1993. (Two volumes)
- Trade flow tables, Washington / prepared by International Trade Institute, Portland State University HF3161 .W2 .T8 1985-1989.
- Canadian key business directory / Dun & Bradstreet of Canada
HF3223 .C24
- BANCOMEXT trade directory of Mexico HF3233 .B253
- Doing business in Mexico / prepared by Forex Analytics Ltd
HF3237 .F67 1993.
- Consumer Europe HF3496.5 .C66 1998-1999.
- Kompass: the authority on British industry HF3505 .K65 1996-1997. (Three volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Doing business with the Czech Republic HF3550.3 .Z6 .D65 2002.
- Kompass France HF3553 .K6 1997. (Four volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Kompass. General yearbook of the German economy HF3563 .K65 1996-1997. (Four volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Kompass Italy HF3583 .K6 1997. (Three volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Kompass. Register of industry and commerce of Singapore
HF3800.67 .A84 .K65 1996-1997. (Two volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Importing from Singapore HF3800.67 .Z6 .I47 1991.
- Japan company handbook HF3823 .J249 (Annual) (Two volumes)
-
Japan trade directory HF3823 .J343
- Historical dictionary of Japanese business HF3824 .P53 2007.
- Guide to doing business in Japan / The American Chamber of Commerce in Japan HF3827 .G84 1996.
- Marketing guidebook for major imported products / JETRO
HF3827 .M37 2004. (Three volumes) (Also available online)
- Kompass. Korea HF3830.5 .A48 .K66 1996. (Two volumes) (See database Kompass)
- Almanac of China's foreign economic relations and trade HF3831 .C485 1998-1999.
- Foreign companies in China yearbook HF3831 .F66 2005.
- Kompass. China HF3833 .K66 1996. (Two volumes) (See database Kompass)
- China trade handbook HF3837 .C45 1984.
- Kompass. Taiwan HF3846.8 .K66 1996. (Two volumes) (See database Kompass)
- First choice Hong Kong: your Asia-Pacific platform: a practical handbook for businesses HF3852.5 .S388 2001.
- Directory of service, industrial, and foreign trade companies in Egypt / Green business guide
HF3886 .A48 .A56
- Special issues of business periodicals:
- Fortune, Fortune 500 issue: HF5001 .F7 2007.
- Fortune, Fortune Global 500 issue: HF5001 .F7 July 22, 2002.
- Fortune, tech review issue: HF5001 .F7 Winter 2002.
- Fortune, 100 best companies to work for issue: HF5001 .F7 January 24, 2005.
- The Irwin business and investment almanac HF5003 .D68a 1996.
- American big businesses directory HF5035 .A42 (Two volumes)
- American business locations directory HF5035 .A437 (Five volumes)
- Chinese business in America HF5035 .C515 2004-2005.
- Dun and Bradstreet/Gale industry reference handbooks
HF5035 .D78 1998. (Five volumes)
- Oregon manufacturers register HF5065 .O7 .O715 1999.
- Guide to business-related organizations in Puget Sound HF5065 .W2 .G835 2002/2003.
- Washington state international trade directory HF5065 .W2 .W37
- Seattle metro business directory. King and Snohomish counties
HF5068 .S6 .C6 (Two volumes)
- Canadian-American business research guide HF5071 .C34 1996.
- British Columbia business directory HF5072 .B75 .B747
- Kompass Malaysia HF5239 .M36 .S8 1999. (Two volumes)
(See database Kompass)
- Business pocket guide [Myanmar] HF5234.7 .B87 2001.
- Business & businessmen in HCM [Ho Chi Minh City] HF5246.5 .D63 1997-1998.
- The ultimate business library: the greatest books that made management HF5351 .C645 2003.
- Speaker's library of business stories, anecdotes, and humor HF5351 .S74 1990.
- Industry and company information: illustrated search strategy and sources HF5356 .H38 1991.
- Business information: how to find it, how to use it / by Michael R. Lavin HF5356 .L36 1992.
- Occupational outlook handbook / U.S. Department of Labor, Bureau of Labor Statistics HF5381 .A1 .O36 2000-2001. (Also available Online)
- The insider's guide to the top 20 careers in business and management HF5381 .I55 1994.
- Professional careers sourcebook HF5382.5 .U5 .P76 1996.
- Stati