Reference Collection Directories
The Foster Business Library's directories are located in the Foster Business Library Reference Collection (behind the Reference Desk in the center of the library's first floor). The list below is in call number order. Click on the title to go to the bibliographic record for the title and the publication date of the Foster edition.
-
Government research directory AS25 .G68
-
Research centers directory AS25 .R47
- The Foundation directory AS911 .A2 .F65
- Canadian almanac and directory AY414 .C2
- National
directory of addresses and phone numbers E154.5
.N36
- Washington
information directory F192.3 .W33
- The focus group directory: the worldwide directory of focus group companies and services H61.28 .F635
- Directory of international statistics / United Nations HA36 .U54
- European directory of non-official statistical sources HA37 .E914
- D&B million dollar directory: America's leading public & private companies / Dun & Bradstreet HC102 .D8 (Five volumes plus two indexes)
- Puget Sound major employers directory PinPointer HC107 .W22 .P864
- Corporate environmental profiles directory HC110 .E5 .C674
- Latin America: a directory and sourcebook HC122.2 .L365 1
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in management
HD28 .C23 (Four volumes)
- Bricker's international directory HD30.4 .B747
- National directory of corporate public affairs HD59 .N24
- O'Dwyer's directory of corporate communications HD59 .O36
- Directory of management consultants HD69 .C6 .D55
- European consultants directory HD69 .C6 .E94
- Consultants and consulting organizations directory HD69 .C6 .W38 (Four volumes)
- Directory on construction & real estate industry HD1381.5 .I4 D57
- Directory of certified minority, women's and disadvantaged business enterprises / Washington State HD2346 .U52 .W385
- World directory of trade and business associations HD2421 .W67
- The directory of business information resources HD2425 .D46
- World business directory HD2709 .W67 (Four volumes)
- International directory of company histories HD2721 .I57 (Over eighty volumes)
- Directory of international business HD2755.5 .G68 (Two volumes)
- Directory of multinationals: the world's top 500 companies HD2755.5 .S78 (Two volumes)
- Directory of U.S. labor organizations HD6504 .D64.
- The organic pages: Organic Trade Association's North American resource directory HD9003 .O73 (Spiral bound)
- ASEAN food directory HD9016 .A7892 .A78
- Industry directory / Washington Software Alliance HD9696.63 .U63 .W28
- Dun's directory of service companies HD9981.3 .D86
- Harris Washington services directory HD9981.7 .W2 .H37
- Sports market place directory HD9992 .U5 .S667
- Member directory / Washington Biotechnology & Biomedical Association HD9999 .B443 .U638 (Also available Online)
- Seaports of the western hemisphere: AAPA directory
HE553 .S42
- Port directory: listing ports and port officials of the State of Washington HE554 .A6 .W37 (Pamphlet)
- Bacon's radio directory: directory of radio stations programming contacts
HE8664 .B33
- Bacon's TV/cable directory: directory of TV/cable stations programming contacts HE8700.8 .B33
- The international directory of business information sources and services
HF54.5 .I57
- World chamber of commerce directory
HF294 .W65 (Information for U.S. chambers abroad also available online)
- Membership & business directory / The Greater Seattle Chamber of Commerce HF296 .S4
- Directory / The American Chamber of Commerce in Korea HF331.K6 A55
- International directory of business and management scholars and research HF1101 .I58
- The Directory of MBAs HF1111 .D57
- Trade facilitation: Trade data elements directory/ United Nations Economic Commission for Europe HF1371 .T72
- World directory of trade promotion organizations and other foreign trade bodies HF1417.5 .W67
- Business organizations, agencies, and publications directory
HF3010 .B86
- Directory of United States exporters HF3011 .D63
- Directory of United States importers HF3012 .D533
- Canadian key business directory / Dun & Bradstreet of Canada
HF3223 .C24
- BANCOMEXT trade directory of Mexico HF3233 .B253
-
Japan trade directory HF3823 .J343
- Directory of service, industrial, and foreign trade companies in Egypt / Green business guide
HF3886 .A48 .A56
- American big businesses directory HF5035 .A42 2003. (Two volumes)
- American business locations directory HF5035 .A437 (Five volumes)
- Washington state international trade directory HF5065 .W2 .W37
- Seattle metro business directory. King and Snohomish counties
HF5068 .S6 .C6 (Two volumes)
- British Columbia business directory HF5072 .B75 .B747
- The Greenwich register: the directory of personnel managers, human resource executives, and corporate recruiters HF5382.75 .U6 .G74
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in marketing HF5410 .C23 (Two volumes)
- Directory of international direct and e-marketing
HF5415.126 .H36
- Bradford's international directory of marketing research agencies HF5415.2 .B66
- Directory of market research firms in Washington State HF5415.2 .D57
- Green book: the international directory of marketing research houses and services HF5415.2 .G69
- MRA blue book, research services directory / Marketing Research Association HF5415.2 .M3557a (Also available Online)
- Researcher sourcebook: annual directory of organizations providing marketing research products and services HF5415.2 .R45
- American wholesalers and distributors directory HF5421 .A615
- Directory of manufacturers' sales agencies / Manufacturers' Agents National Association HF5421 .M35a
- The directory of business to business catalogs: the largest guide to business to the business to business catalog industry HF5421 .D567
- European wholesalers and distributors directory
HF5421.5 .E85 .E95
- Progressive Grocer's directory of mass merchandisers HF5429 .P76
- Fairchild's retail stores financial directory HF5429.3 .F34
- Hoover's directory of human resources executives
HF5549.2 .U5 .H66
- The directory of outplacement and career management firms HF5549.5 .D55 .D57
- The Directory of executive recruiters HF5549.5 .R44 .D58
- Emerson's directory of leading accounting firms worldwide HF5616 .U6 .E437
- Emerson's directory of leading U.S. accounting firms HF5616.U6 .E437
- The advertising red books: advertiser, business classifications: standard directory of advertisers / LexisNexis HF5805 .S7
- The advertising red books: agencies: standard directory of advertising agencies / LexisNexis HF5805 .S78
- Myanmar advertising directory HF5808 .B93 .M93
- Romanian financial directory HG79 .R6 .R66
- Directory of business and financial information services / Charles J. Popovich HG151.7 .D57
- Polk's bank directory HG1536 .P633
- McFadden American financial directory HG2441 .A58 (Five volumes)
- The Rand McNally bankers directory HG2441 .R3 (Three volumes)
- Thomson bank directory HG2441 .R34 (Five volumes)
- Latin banking guide & directory HG2710.5 .A5 .L38
- Kuala Lumpur bankers directory HG3300.6 .A5 .K8
- The Merrill Lynch euromoney directory HG3851 .H34
- The World Bank Group directory HG3881.5 .W57 .I57
- Directory of international corporate giving in America HG4028 .C6 .D57
- Directory of companies offering dividend reinvestment plans HG4028 .D5 .D57
- Standard & Poor's directory of dividend reinvestment plans
HG4028 .D5 .S73
- Directory of foreign firms operating in the United States HG4057 .A155
- Directory of technology companies/ CorpTech
HG4057 .A16 (Four volumes)
- Directory, Japanese-affiliated companies in USA & Canada HG4057 .A18
- Subsidiaries directory / the British-American Chamber of Commerce HG4057 .A223
- The Sales prospecting & territory planning directory: the 4,000 richest organizations in North America HG4057 .A398
- Dun & Bradstreet's key business directory of Latin America HG4091.5 .A2
- The Euromonitor directory of Asian companies HG4234.85 .Z65 .E87
- Vietnam directory / Ministry of Trade, Vietnam Trade Information Center HG4244.65 .Z65 .V54
- Directory of trust institutions HG4347 .A1 .D572
- Indonesian capital market directory HG4523 .I546
- Directory of American firms operating in foreign countries
HG4538 .A1 .D5 (Three volumes)
- The complete depositary receipt directory HG4538 .C634
- Directory of foreign investment in the U.S.: real estate and business HG4538 .D58
- IRM directory of statistics of international investment and production HG4538 .D823
- Directory of world stock exchanges HG4551 .D53
- Directory of venture capital & private equity firms: domestic & international HG4751 .F582
- Nelson's directory of investment research HG4907 .N43 (Three volumes)
- Nelson Information's directory of investment managers HG4907 .N44 (Three volumes)
- NASDAQ-Amex fact book & company directory HG4907 .N3728
- Probe directory of foreign direct investment in the United States HG4907 .P74
- Directory of obsolete securities HG4961 .D56
- Romanian investment directory HG5691 .R66
- Malaysia unit trust directory HG5750.6 .A35 .M35
- The tax directory HJ9 .T39
- The red book : a directory of the PRSA Counselors Academy / Public Relations Society of America HM263 .P84a
- Greater Seattle clubs & organizations directory HS2513.S4 .G74
- Federal regulatory directory JK610 .F29
- U.S. Government purchasing and sales directory / U. S. Small Business Administration JK1673 .U55
- International organizations: a dictionary & directory JX1995 .S34
- National directory of state business licensing and regulation KF1970 .Z95 .N38
- Trade services directory & guide KF6652 .O355
- Higher education directory L901 .E334
- The national faculty directory L901 .N34. (Three volumes, supplement)
- Alumni directory / University of Washington, School of Business Administration LD5748 .U555
- Research services directory Q179.98 .R47
- Oregon agricultural resources directory S409.5 .O7 .O74
- Directory of foreign manufacturers in the United States T12 .D5974
- Washington manufacturers directory T12 .W35
- Inland Northwest manufacturers directory T12.3 .N67 .I54
- British Columbia manufacturers' directory T12.5 .C2 .B7
- Scott's directories, western industrial directory T12.5 .C2 .S35
- German export directory / Germany supplies / Deutschland liefert T12.5 .G3 .D43 (Two volumes)
- Industrial trade name directory [Malaysia] T313 .M32 .V34
- Environmental services directory for Washington State TD171.3 .W2 .E59
- Telecommunications directory TK5102.5 .T3965 (Two volumes)
- The Cellular/mobile communications directory TK6570 .M6 .M593
- Directory of registered firms, ISO 9000, QS 9000, and ISO 14000 TS156 .A1 .D57
- The fashion resource directory TT495 .E34
- Gale directory of databases Z674.3 .G34 (Two volumes)
- Directory of EEC information sources Z674.5 .E8 .D5
- Burwell directory of information brokers Z674.5 .U5 .D57
- American library directory Z731 .A53 (Two volumes)
- Washington libraries. Directory of libraries in Washington State Z732 .W28 .W35b
- Business and the environment: a directory of publications, reports, films… Z5862 .B87 (Pamphlet)
- Ulrich's periodicals directory Z6941 .U45 (Five volumes) (Also available Online)
- Gale directory of publications and broadcast media Z6951 .A97 (Five volumes)
- The directory of international sources of business information Z7164 .C81 .B429
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in business and economics Z7164 .C81 .C32
- Cabell's directory of publishing opportunities in accounting, economics, and finance Z7164 .C81 .C322
- Directory of business periodical special issues Z7164 .C81 .D574
- Directory to collective bargaining agreements: private sector, 1982
Z7164 .T7 .D56