![]() |
|
|
![]() |
About The Harvard Business Review:
Harvard Business School itself offers paid access to articles and collections of articles from the Harvard Business Review via Harvard Business Online. This site offers some free content; as an example, see the content for the latest issue.
The Foster Business Library Reference Desk is staffed most of the hours that the library is
open. The staff at the desk will be happy to help you find research tools on any business
subject. For e-mail questions, direct your query to balib@u.washington.edu. For assistance by telephone,
dial (206) 543-8012 during library hours.
See also the Foster Business Library's Business & Economics FAQ, and, in particular, the section for Publications.
For research guides on a wide variety of industries,
products, companies, issues and topics, see the Team Librarian Consultation archives.
The Harvard Business Review is one of eight hundred hard-copy periodicals in the Foster Business Library Periodicals Collection. The library's holdings for this periodical begin with the first issue, in 1922, and continue to (and are shelved together with) current issues. The library's periodicals collection is shelved alphabetically by journal title (not call number), at the west end of the first floor of the library, under the Periodicals sign. Periodicals may be checked out for three days to those with authorized library cards.
Article Abstracts and Indexing:
To search indexes and find abstracts of articles in the Harvard Business Review, go to:
The full text of Harvard Business Review articles may be found in these Foster Business Library databases:
Help: