Foster Business Library


Most Popular Webpages



This data ranks Foster Business Library webpage views; page links are followed by the number of pageviews.

July 1, 2006 —30 June 2007:

(1,204,440 pageviews)

  1.   Research Guides     (438,000)

  2.   Team Consultations     (281,000)   3.   Financial Ratios     (33,500)
  4.   Hoovers Online Database     (20,700)
  5.   Class Assignments and Web Sites     (15,600)
  6.   Forrester Research Database     (8,400)
  7.   Business Resources on the Web     (7,300)
  8.   Factiva Database     (6,600)
  9.   Business News Headlines     (5,700)
10.   Library Services     (5,000)
11.   LexisNexis Database     (5,000)
12.   Toolkits     (4,800)
13.   Foster General Information     (4,600)
14.   Academic Business Libraries     (3,500)
15.   Internet Search     (3,000)

July 1, 2005 — 30 June 2006:

(1,289,117 pageviews)

  1.   Research Guides     (645,835)

  2.   Team Consultations     (160,700)   3.   Financial Ratios     (44,600)
  4.   Class Assignments and Web Sites     (32,300)
  5.   Hoovers Online Database     (30,600)
  6.   Business News Headlines     (17,100)
  7.   Library Services     (16,800)
  8.   Business Resources on the Web     (12,700)
  9.   Forrester Research Database     (12,200)
10.   Foster General Information     (10,900)
11.   Foster Toolkits     (9,900)
12.   Factiva Database     (6,600)
13.   LexisNexis Database     (5,500)
14.   Academic Business Libraries     (5,400)
15.   RIA Checkpoint Database     (4,900)

Older Lists:


13 July 2007; updated 16 July 2007.   Peter Stevens, Business Librarian, stevens@u.washington.edu