Foster Business Library


Sales Club Books (By Page Number)



The books in this collection, listed numerically by page number, were donated to the Foster Business Library in June 1998 by the University of Washington Business School Sales Club and are often used by students in Marketing 335. The collection has been expanded since 1998 (and includes additions from Summer 2007). Locations are Foster Business Library General Stacks, unless otherwise noted. In some cases, titles have gone missing and are no longer in the Foster Business Library General Stacks collection (but may be in other UW libraries). Click on the title of the book to determine where the book is located and whether the book is available or checked out. For an alphabetical list of these books by title, click here; by call number, click here.

For book reviews of business titles, try two Foster Business Library database sources (restricted to UW students, faculty, and staff):

  • Books In Print.
    This database has over 600,000 book reviews; search for your book by author, title, etc., and look for the yellow tab Title Reviews; if there are no reviews in this database, the tab will not appear.

  • ProQuest Databases.
    Search by title of book, in quotes, and add AND SUB(Book Reviews) to this quoted phrase.

Alternatively, try searching your title in online bookseller sites such as Amazon.Com (look for Editorial Reviews) or Barnes & Noble.Com (look for From The Critics).


Pages:   1 to 99      100 to 199      200 to 299      300 to 399      400 to 499      500 or more      Unpaged

One to 99 pages:

100 to 199 pages: 200 to 299 pages: 300 to 399 pages: 400 to 499 pages: 500 or more pages: Unpaged:

For more books on these topics, in the Foster Business Library, try subject searches for:


1 August 2007; updated 2 October 2007.   Peter Stevens, Business Librarian, stevens@u.washington.edu