Guides to Archives
Archives and Research Library Collections
Collections in Viet Nam
Centre for National Archives
, Hanoi
Major Libraries and Archival Collections in Viet Nam
Notes on Archives Center No 2
. Provided by Christina Firpo
Notes on Archives Center No 3
Povided by Ben Kerkvliet
Notes on Archives Center No 4
Povided by Hazel Hahn
Discussion of Imperial Archives
Vietnam Cultural Profile
Guide to Archives and Libraries
Collections Outside of Viet Nam
Guides
Archives and Libraries in France
Research on Laos, Cambodia and Viet Nam created by Christopher Goscha
Printed and Internet Guides to Archival Collections
Questions about Aix-en-Provence Archives
CORMOSEA Bulletin
. Special Issue on Vietnamese Archivies
U.S. National Archives
Archival Research Catalog
Researching South Vietnam's Republican Era (1954-1975)
By Matthew Masur and Edward Miller
Full Text Collections
The Virtual Vietnam Archive at Texas Tech University
U.S. Office of Military History
Discussion and Notes
Anthropologist
Joe
Carrier
on
Vietnam's
Central
Highlanders
Captured Documents
From the Combined Document Exploitation Center (CDEC)
Coedes Collection (Indo-China)
Article by Ann Nugent, National Library of Australia
Collections of Private Papers
Reproduced from the VCL List.
Notes on the Archives of the Ministry of the Interior
Provided by Pierre Journoud. Reproduced from the VCL List
Notes from the Hungarian Archives
Balaz Szalontai. Reproduced from the VCL List
Online Access to CAOM
.
Private Archives of Colonial Enterprises
Vietnam and Indochina in the Russian Archives
Sophie Quinn-Judge for the VCL List.
Vietnamese Holdings at the British Library
Provided by Annabel Teh Gallop