Home / Special Collections / About / Contact Us

Contact Us

Ask a question...

Curatorial Staff:

Name and Title

Selector Responsibilities

Paul J. Constantine

Associate Dean of University Libraries For Special Collections, Museum Collaborations, and
Libraries Publications / Head, Special Collections

pjc6@uw.edu; 206-685-1903

John Bolcer

University Archivist

jdbolcer@uw.edu; 206-685-2352

UW official records 
Faculty papers

Nicolette Bromberg

Visual Materials Curator

nxb@uw.edu; 206-685-2968

Architectural drawings
Photography, film and video 
Maps

Conor M. Casey

Labor Archivist

cmcasey@uw.edu; 206-685-3976

Pacific Northwest labor history

Anne Jenner

Pacific Northwest Curator

ajenner@uw.edu; 206-685-2856

Pacific Northwest

Sandra Kroupa

Book Arts and Rare Books Curator

skroupa@uw.edu; 206-685-3248

Book arts 
Historical children's literature  
19th-century American literature

Lisa Oberg

History of Science and Medicine Curator

lisanne@uw.edu; 206-543-7492

History of science and medicine

 

 

 

All Staff:

Rebecca Baker
Reproductions and Publishing Services Coordinator

rb43@uw.edu; 206-543-1929

John Bolcer
University Archivist

jdbolcer@uw.edu; 206-685-2352

Nicolette Bromberg
Visual Materials Curator

nxb@uw.edu; 206-685-2968

Mark Carlson
Computer Support Analyst

carlsonm@uw.edu; 206-543-8506

Conor M. Casey
Labor Archivist

cmcasey@uw.edu; 206-685-3976

Paul J. Constantine

Associate Dean of University Libraries For Special Collections, Museum Collaborations, and
Libraries Publications / Head, Special Collections

pjc6@uw.edu; 206-685-1903

Kelly Daviduke
Architectural Drawings Collection Research Archivist

kvarney@uw.edu; 206-543-1929

Anne Jenner
PNW Curator

ajenner@uw.edu; 206-685-2856

Judith Johnson
Conservation Specialist

jljohns@uw.edu; 206-543-2273

Chery Kinnick
Public Services Coordinator

kinnick@uw.edu; 206-685-2127

Kristin Kinsey
Digital and Visual Materials Specialist

malfi@uw.edu; 206-685-4256

Sandra Kroupa
Book Arts and Rare Books Curator

skroupa@uw.edu; 206-685-3248

Kathryn Leonard
Conservation Supervisor

katel@uw.edu; 206-543-2273

Gary Lundell
Reference Specialist

lundell@uw.edu; 206-685-4368

Wesley Nelson
Rare Book Specialist

dahlia11@uw.edu; 206-543-3859

Lisa Oberg
History of Science & Medicine Curator / Head of Public Services

lisanne@uw.edu; 206-543-7492

Hannah Palin
Film Archives Specialist

filmarc@uw.edu; 206-543-1929

Jana Peterson
Support Technician

jpete@uw.edu; 206-543-1929

Carla T. Rickerson
Reference Librarian

crick@uw.edu; 206-685-4480

Elizabeth Russell
Washington State Jewish Archivist

wsjarch@uw.edu; 206-543-1895

James Stack
Electronic Reference Specialist and Indexer

jbstack@uw.edu; 206-685-4424