For more information about a resource, click on
.
What does Library CD-ROM Network and UW restricted mean?
What are the Usage Guidelines?
| Details | Title |
|---|---|
|
Quarterly index to africana periodical literature
|
|
RAMBI : Index of articles on Jewish studies
|
|
Readers' guide retrospective - UW restricted
A database containing comprehensive indexing of the most popular general-interest periodicals published in the United States and reflects the history of 20th century America; covers 1890-1982 |
|
Readex index to British parliamentary papers - Library CD-ROM Network
Includes citations to the House of Commons sessional papers, the House of Lords sessional papers, and Hansard's debates |
|
Records of the parliaments of Scotland to 1707
|
|
Red book : report of the Committee on Infectious Diseases Seattle campus only - UW restricted
|
|
ReefBase a global information system on coral reefs
|
|
Reference guide to writing across the curriculum
"Book traces the Writing Across the Curriculum movement from its origins in British secondary education through its flourishing in American higher education and extension to American primary and secondary education. " |
|
Religious and theological abstracts - UW restricted
Provides objective summaries of articles appearing in scholarly journals in the fields of Religion and Theology. Database lists a wide variety of periodical literature, including Christian, Jewish, and other world religions, and provides English language abstracts of articles in English, Hebrew, Afrikaans, and major European languages. Indexes and abstracts articles in the fields of sociology, anthropology, criminology, demography, education, law and penology, race relations, social psychology, and urban studies. Coverage also includes policyissues in areas such as aging, violence, abuse and neglect, crisis intervention, urban development, and development policy |
|
Repertoire bibliographique des sciences mathematiques
|
|
Research Libraries Dance Collection catalog New York Public Library
Best indexing source for dance related material appearing in books and magazines |
|
Resource sharing system for the humanities
"Catalog of books, articles, images owned by the National Insitutes of Humanities in Japan." |
|
RIA checkpoint - UW restricted
Collections include United States tax reporter library, Federal tax coordinator library, Public domain library, RIA citator 2nd, RIA tax alerts, WG & L journals (include corporate taxation, Journal of taxation, Practical tax strategies), and State and local tax materials |
|
RILM abstracts of music literature - UW restricted
Extensive collection of bibliographic records and abstracts focused on music reference and other music related fields. Offers international coverage of books, bibliographies, conference proceedings, catalogs, discographies, dissertations, ethnographic recordings, Festschriften, films, iconographies, and videos. Covers 1967 to present |
|
RIPM retrospective index to music periodicals / Ebsco - New - UW restricted
An index to historical music periodicals published primarily in the nineteenth and early twentieth centuries |
|
RISM. Series A/II. Music manuscripts after 1600 - UW restricted
A comprehensive annotated index and guide to music manuscripts produced after 1600. The database has more than 585,559 records by over 20,500 composers and is linked to three other databases providing additional information to specific content: Composer, Library Sigla and Bibliographic Citations |
|
Roadmap to the ASHRAE handbooks
Finding guide to ASHRAE handbooks in the Engineering Library |
|
Rome Center Library catalog University of Washington
This catalog lists materials (periodicals, books, and videorecordings) in the UW Rome Center library. The library is located in Rome, Italy. Materials in this collection do not circulate outside the Rome Center, nor can they be requested via interlibrary borrowing |
|
Rossiiskaia gosudarstvennaia biblioteka
Homepage of the Russian State Library in Moscow includes a link to its catalog: Russian and other books acquired since 1986, Russian dissertations since 1995 and dissertation abstracts since 1987, and weekly lists of newly cataloged books |
|
Rossiiskaia natsionalnaia biblioteka
Homepage of the Russian National Library in St. Petersburg includes a link to its catalogs: Russian-language books (acquired 1998 to present), abstracts of Russian dissertations (1996 to present), cartographic materials (1994 to present), and a scanned version of their card catalog from 1725-1997 |
|
Russian humanities/social sciences index - UW restricted
Covers topics in archaeology, economics, history, law, linguistics, literary criticism, philosophy, political science, religious studies, and much more; materials published primarily in Russia and countries in Eastern Europe; 1986 to the present |
|
Russian national bibliography - UW restricted
Comprehensive bibliography of Russian printed works presented to the Russian Book Chamber. Provides access to books, newspapers, journals, book criticism and reviews, the arts, sheet music, dissertations and maps from over 20,000 publishers. Includes Cyrillic keyboard maps for standard keyboards |