Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Built Environments Library

Built Environments Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 30 - December 18, 2015

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Day before Veterans Day
Tuesday, November 10 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11 Closed
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 25 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27

Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 19, 2015 - January 3, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Day before Christmas
Thursday, December 24 Closed
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25 Closed
New Year's Day
Friday, January 1

Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 4 - March 18, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 18
Closed
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15

Closed

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 19 - 27, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 28 - June 10, 2016

Monday - Thursday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30

Closed

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 11 - 19, 2016

Monday - Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 22 - August 21, 2015

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday

Closed

Independence Day (observed)
Friday, July 3 Closed
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4

Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 22 - September 29, 2015

Monday-Friday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday-Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 7
Closed

Ask the Built Environments Library

206-543-4067

334 Gould Hall
Box 355730
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-5730 USA

Gould Hall on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!