Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Foster Business Library

Foster Business Library

Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 25 - December 13, 2013

Mon-Thu 8am - 11pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 12pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 10pm

Veterans Day
Mon, Nov 11

1pm - 5pm

Day Before Thanksgiving
Wed, Nov 27

8am - 5pm

Thanksgiving
Thu, Nov 28

Closed

Day After Thanksgiving
Fri, Nov 29

Closed

Extended Finals Hours
Fri, Dec 6
8am - 9pm
Sat, Dec 7
12pm - 9pm

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 14, 2013 - January 5, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun

Closed

Day before Christmas
Tues, Dec 24

9am - 3pm

Christmas Day
Wed, Dec 25

Closed

New Year's Day
Wed, Jan 1 Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 6 - March 21, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 11pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 12pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 10pm

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Mon, Jan 20
1pm - 5pm
Presidents Day
Mon, Feb 17
1pm - 5pm
Extended Finals Hours
Fri, Mar 14
8am - 9pm
Sat, Mar 15 12pm - 9pm

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 22 - 30, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 31 - June 13, 2014

Mon-Thu 8am - 11pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat 12pm - 5pm
Sun 1pm - 10pm

Memorial Day
Mon, May 26
1pm - 5pm
Extended Finals Hours
Fri, Jun 6
8am - 9pm
Sat, Jun 7
12pm - 9pm

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 14 - 22, 2014

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 24 - August 23, 2013

Mon-Thu 8am - 6pm
Fri 8am - 5pm
Sat Closed
Sun 1pm -5pm

Independence Day
Thu, Jul 4 Closed

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 24 - September 24, 2013

Mon-Fri 9am - 5pm
Sat-Sun Closed

Clean Up Day
Mon, Aug 26
1pm - 5pm
Labor Day
Mon, Sep 2
Closed
Special Hours
Mon, Sep 23
10am - 5pm

Ask the Foster Business Library

 

206-543-4360

Paccar Hall, 1st Floor
Box 353224
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98195-3224

Paccar and Hutchinson Halls on Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7, online, and mobile help: Ask Us!