Home / About the Libraries / Libraries & Hours / Research Help & Information

Research Help & Information

Desk Hours

Autumn

AUTUMN QUARTER
September 28 - December 16, 2016

Monday - Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Day before Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24 Closed
Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 Closed

Autumn/Winter Interim

AUTUMN/WINTER INTERIM
December 17, 2016 - January 3, 2017

Monday - Friday 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday Closed

Christmas Day (observed)
Monday, December 26 Closed
New Year's Eve (observed)
Monday, January 2
Closed

Winter

WINTER QUARTER
January 3 - March 17, 2017

Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 16
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 20
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Winter/Spring Interim

WINTER/SPRING INTERIM
March 18 - 26, 2017

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Spring

SPRING QUARTER
March 28 - June 10, 2016

Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Spring/Summer Interim

SPRING/SUMMER INTERIM
June 11 - 19, 2016

Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Summer

SUMMER QUARTER
June 20 - August 19, 2016

Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Independence Day
Monday, July 4
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer/Autumn Interim

SUMMER/AUTUMN INTERIM
August 20 - September 27, 2016


Monday - Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday

Closed

Labor Day
Monday, September 5
Closed
Special hours
Friday, September 9
10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Contact Info

206-543-0242

Suzzallo Library, First Floor
University of Washington
Box 352900
Seattle, WA 98195-2900

Red Square on Seattle Campus Map

Consultations, 24/7 and online help: Ask Us!